Album Info

Elevation Collective, a special project from Elevation Worship, is comprised of 8 new arrangements of popular Elevation Worship songs featuring award-winning artists like Tasha Cobbs Leonard, Travis Greene, Tye Tribbett, Kierra Sheard, and The Walls Group.

Track Listing

  1. Here as in Heaven (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
  2. Do It Again (feat. Travis Greene & Kierra Sheard)
  3. Unstoppable God (feat. Tye Tribbett)
  4. O Come to the Altar (feat. Chris Brown & Israel Houghton)
  5. Jesus I Come (feat. Israel Houghton)
  6. Here in the Presence (feat. Israel Houghton & Sherretta Ivey)
  7. Resurrecting (feat. The Walls Group)
  8. Raised to Life (feat. The Walls Group)

© Elevation Worship
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy

11416 E. Independence Blvd, Suite N
Matthews, NC 28105